Reviews

The Monarch on East Broad
avatar for review by Shepherd Ngoni

Shepherd Ngoni

07/16/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The maintenance team of Daniel and Chris was polite, kind and managed to fix everything as per request. Keep it up guys 😀

avatar for review by Imani J

Imani J

07/10/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The new staff is amazing, they are friendly and professional! Gabrielle Hampton is an awesome property manager and extremely knowledgeable, She has set the tone for everyone in the office and they all are rock stars!!!

avatar for review by James Brothers

James Brothers

07/10/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Daniel white and Chris Stillwell are awesome. They fix my unit quickly and swiftly. I've been having problems since last management and they fixed it all.

avatar for review by Zyariah Wright

Zyariah Wright

07/01/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I have had a good experience living out here Dan and Chris are excellent. They come and fix anything that needs fixing

avatar for review by Matilda Tamba

Matilda Tamba

07/01/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Gabrielle is amazing! Good place and good management

avatar for review by Keoulen Traore

Keoulen Traore

06/24/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Anita King

Anita King

06/19/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Maintenance staff was very professional and efficient. Very quick to respond to my maintenance request 😊

avatar for review by Gail Haywood

Gail Haywood

06/07/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Had a great experience when my air conditioner was working. They responded the same day gave me a portable unit, until repairs were done.

avatar for review by Rachel kirkley

Rachel kirkley

06/06/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Janetta Martin

Janetta Martin

06/05/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I would like to thank, Daniel White for helping my mother. He really do a good job. We need more people like him.

avatar for review by Clairilus Metelus Edner

Clairilus Metelus Edner

06/03/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I’m Metelus Clairilus.so,i leave at Monarch on East Broad. So,Daniel white, is a very excellent maintenance manager, he takes to heart the sailments and he’s interested in providing satisfactory services. Thank you brother,you deserve your job!!!

avatar for review by Clairilus Metelus Edner

Clairilus Metelus Edner

06/03/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I’m Metelus Clairilus.so,i leave at Monarch on East Broad. So,Daniel white, is a very excellent maintenance manager, he takes to heart the sailments and he’s interested in providing satisfactory services. Thank you brother,you deserve your job!!!

avatar for review by Carla Tippett

Carla Tippett

05/23/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Maintenance team on point! Same day service and fixed the problem immediately!

avatar for review by Wissem Zouaoua

Wissem Zouaoua

05/22/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Joncka Orpha

Joncka Orpha

05/22/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

They did a excellent work

avatar for review by Joncka Orpha

Joncka Orpha

05/22/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Daniel did a excellent work

avatar for review by Ezequiel Diaz

Ezequiel Diaz

05/09/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Excellent experience 👏 Anthony 5 🌟

avatar for review by stephanie stemen

stephanie stemen

05/02/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The new management that just took over is great, It was great place to live

avatar for review by Frantz Michell

Frantz Michell

04/20/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Frantz Michell

Frantz Michell

04/20/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

(Translated by Google) Thanks for fixing men (Original) Gracias por arreglar men

avatar for review by Tatted Blend

Tatted Blend

04/02/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Recently came by to take a look at this property and not only was the property nice but the property manager Miss Hampton was so wonderful to my great grandmother and helped a lot ! She really helped make our decision. Thank you

avatar for review by Elycia Brown

Elycia Brown

03/23/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Iba Traore

Iba Traore

03/20/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Lovely place

avatar for review by Linda Moody

Linda Moody

03/18/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Resolved in a timely manner. Thank you!

avatar for review by Pamela Totten

Pamela Totten

12/14/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Moved in December 2023 so far I really like these apartments, I definitely like the kitchen area, and the bathroom the most. It's quiet here, but it's one or two small problems. Trash on the property porches, and the trash compactor, other then I'm really glad I chose this place.

avatar for review by Evaaa Fall

Evaaa Fall

12/14/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

When it comes to maintenance you want to ask for Hocine Kouchah , very friendly , he values his job and care a lot for resident . Thank you for all you’ve done .

avatar for review by Lee Lee

Lee Lee

11/30/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I have been here since May 2023 and I honestly like it here I have not had any issues and I love the Manager Makayla she is truly an angel she made the move in process stress free and any questions I have she is always there to answer them one of the best places I have lived

avatar for review by Daniel Douglas

Daniel Douglas

10/13/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Best place for rent baby turtle

avatar for review by Jordan Alex

Jordan Alex

05/25/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I toured these last week and I must say Ms.Makayla represented the apartments very well. I previously toured back in February and the guy was very rude and not helpful at all, but Ms.Makayla was the complete opposite. She’s very professional and outstanding. Definitely a great representation for the apartment complex she completely sold me and I will be leasing with them next year Thanks to her.!!!

avatar for review by Jonathan Watkins

Jonathan Watkins

05/18/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Kimberly Haywood

Kimberly Haywood

04/03/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I really love my place and the staff at rental office are very nice and the maintenance men are great too!

avatar for review by Kimberly Haywood

Kimberly Haywood

04/03/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I really love my place and the staff at rental office are very nice

avatar for review by Matilda Tamba

Matilda Tamba

10/03/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Bee Mwansa

Bee Mwansa

10/03/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Debra Wyche

Debra Wyche

10/01/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by J.b Peck

J.b Peck

08/31/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Jonathan Biles

Jonathan Biles

07/28/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Kassi Cilles

Kassi Cilles

07/27/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Very nice property and the staff were so helpful and have been great. I would recommend this place to any of my friends and family looking for a place to live.

avatar for review by Samantha Langmeyer

Samantha Langmeyer

07/20/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Anthony C

Anthony C

06/08/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Chriztina Garretson

Chriztina Garretson

05/24/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas

05/08/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Almir Ramos

Almir Ramos

05/01/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

👏👏👏👏👏

avatar for review by Isaiah Coleman

Isaiah Coleman

02/13/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The office staff is always nice and friendly. I never have any issues.

avatar for review by James Moody

James Moody

12/23/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by AshishAnand PrinceEmmanuel

AshishAnand PrinceEmmanuel

12/05/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by HYDRO

HYDRO

11/21/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Latae Faison

Latae Faison

01/22/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

So many complaints about the noise that is typical because the walls are kind of thin. My only issues are the ppl that they move in are trifling they have outside furniture on the patios and the trash be outside their houses. But we as a community have to do better besides that it’s okay no complaints about the maintenance because I put my request in to get anything done that I need done. As far as the bugs ppl brought them here because they never had bug problems when I first move in and I was the very first person to move in while it was being built